Amateur Radio Chapter 2016/2017 Officers

President: Rick Hamilton, WB5VQW,
Vice President: Carole Wright, KB7VWA,
Treasurer: Dave Rathke, WB4OHV,
Secretary: Karen Hamilton WB5UFM,
National Director: Election Pending
Alt National Director: Lee Nugent, N5LN,
Officer Statements

Committee Chairpersons

Officer Nominations: Larry Dayhuff, N7LWD,
(Members:Les Wright AA7YC, Leslie Anderson KB5HP, Margaret Anderson WD5HDM)

Bylaws & Standing Rules: Larry Dayhuff, N7LWD,
(Members: Jay Starks W4PVN, Jerry Floyd K3IY, Margaret Anderson WD5HDM)

Rally Planning: Karla Dayhuff, K4KLD,
(Members: Karen Hamilton WB5UFM, Margaret Anderson WD5HDM)

Membership: Karla Dayhuff, K4KLD,
(Members: No additional members )

Website Development: Larry Dayhuff, N7LWD,
(Members: No additional members )

HF Net Communications: Looking for an Appointee or a Volunteer   
(Members: No additional members )

The Transmitter: Carole Wright, KB7VWA,
(Members: No additional members )


Our Newsletter, "THE TRANSMITTER" , is published quarterly for members of the Amateur Radio Chapter of the Family Motor Coach Association. We assume no responsibility for errors or other omissions. Reproduction of any part of THE TRANSMITTER is hereby granted, but must be accompanied by credit to THE TRANSMITTER and to the author of the article contained therein.

"THE TRANSMITTER" is produced by: Carole Wright, KB7VWA,
and printed by: Karla Dayhuff, K4KLD, 

Annual Dues

Dues are $15.00 and are DUE and Payable before January 1st each year.  A $10.00 yearly additional charge will be assessed to all who require the Transmitter to be US Mailed. Send all Dues with Renewal Form, FMCA_ARC_Renewal, to the Membership Manager.
Karla Dayhuff
17 S Haid Ter
Lecanto, FL 34461

Make checks payable to: FMCA ARC.